Saint John’s

The item description is indicative, and has been automatically generated by a computer, based on available data. If you know more about the current Location, welcome your support in order to deliver better results, and orientation. Please Edit this article
Saint John’s is the capital of Parish of Saint John, Antigua and Barbuda. Saint John’s has a population of 24.226 inhabitants (updated 2013-06-26)

[-] Capitals of Parish of Saint John [See all]

1 records available

Saint John’s

Capital > Saint John’s

UTM: (17.117200851,-61.84569931) Code: PPLC

[-] Hotels and Lodges of Parish of Saint John [See all]

10 records available

Antigua Beachcomber Hotel

Hotel > Antigua Beachcomber Hotel

UTM: (17.168699265,-61.82400131) Code: HTL

Blue Waters Antigua

Hotel > Blue Waters Antigua

UTM: (17.172000885,-61.82949829) Code: HTL

Coconut Beach Club

Hotel > Coconut Beach Club

UTM: (17.121900558,-61.87889862) Code: HTL

Dian Bay Resort and Spa

Hotel > Dian Bay Resort and Spa

UTM: (17.101299286,-61.68650055) Code: HTL

Galley Bay

Hotel > Galley Bay

UTM: (17.121900558,-61.87889862) Code: HTL

Other categories of Parish of Saint John


The post has not yet been commented. Be the first
Antigua and Barbuda
Formal nameAntigua and Barbuda
CapitalSaint John’s
Lifespan74 years
ISO Code, 2-letterAG
ISO Code, 3-letterATG
ISO code, numerical28
Internet TLD.AG
Gentilicioof Antigua and Barbuda
CurrencyEast Caribbean dollar (XCD). Name of fraction: cent
Telephone prefix+1 809

Administrative units in Parish of Saint John

  • Barbuda
  • Parish of Saint George
  • Parish of Saint John
  • Parish of Saint Mary
  • Parish of Saint Paul
  • Parish of Saint Peter
  • Parish of Saint Philip
  • Redonda
  •, 2014-2018© ()
    Designed by: | Policies | Admin