Western Sahara

[-] Capitals [See all]

1 records available

Laâyoune / El Aaiún

Capital > Laâyoune-El Aaiún

UTM: (27.162200928,-13.2031002) Code: PPLC

[-] Airports [See all]

3 records available

Dakhla Airport

Airport > Dakhla Airport

UTM: (23.718299866,-15.93200016) Code: AIRP

Hassan I Airport

Airport > Hassan I Airport

UTM: (27.151699066,-13.21920013). Altitud: 63 m. Code: AIRP

Smara Airport

Airport > Smara Airport

UTM: (26.737400055,-11.68610001) Code: AIRP

Other categories of Western Sahara


The post has not yet been commented. Be the first
Western Sahara
Formal nameWestern Sahara
CapitalLaâyoune / El Aaiún
ISO Code, 2-letterEH
ISO Code, 3-letterESH
ISO code, numerical732
Internet TLD.EH
CurrencyMoroccan dirham (MAD). Name of fraction: centime
Previous ISO country name: "Spanish Sahara" (code taken from name in Spanish: "Sahara español")

Administrative units in Western Sahara

  • Oued Ed-Dahab-Lagouira
  • En.infodesti.com, 2014-2017© ()
    Designed by: En.infodesti.com | Policies | Admin